If you plan on going away, or just need a break from getting e-mails, you can go on vacation mode. You won't receive any mailings from us during this time, but we'll hold on to your account and credits, and automatically reactivate your account at the end of your vacation.
Select how many days you would like to be on vacation:
Unsubscribe From Safelist Extreme
This will disable your ability to send mail to other members, and your account will be eligible for deletion. Deleted accounts will lose any credits, impressions, referrals, and unpaid cash balances. You should only choose this option if you're certain you no longer wish to use Safelist Extreme.
Copyright © 2022. Safelist Extreme. All rights reserved.